Cutnall Green Tennis Club
Finding Chard Tennis ClubH&W LTA

Welcome to South Petherton Tennis Club

The Committee at South Petherton Tennis Club is committed in providing its members with a welcoming environment and a forward thinking style.


Your 2017 Committee

Chairman Matthew Shooter 01460 240202
Secretary Pauline Woodward 01460 241836
Treasurer Pam Simpson
Deputy Chair Dr James Buckle 01460 240215
Child Protection Officer Nat Grinter 07810 251642
Committee Member Jemma Brann 01460 240501
Committee Member Terry Thomas 01935 840330
Committee Member Rosemary Heard   
Committee Member Paula Shepherd 01460 57094










2017 Match Captains

Men's Matthew Shooter       01460 240202 Wed (Division 4)
Mixed A Charles Frumer   Tues (Division 3)
Ladies A Sue Smith 01460 241832 Fri (Division 1)
Ladies B Sue Smith 01460 241832 Fri (Division 2)
Ladies Knockout Mark Buckle 01460 240215  
Winter Mixed Charles Frumer   Sun





If you are interested in playing in one of our teams please use our contact us page to send us a message.

LTA Mini Tennis
Tony Pryce Sports
Met Office